Inform Speakers

Nick Dixon

Personal Care Group Chair

British Chemicals Association (BCA)

Marianne Martin

Past President

British Society of Perfumers (BSP)

Victoria Brownlie

Chief Policy Officer

British Beauty Council

Sharon D Lloyd

Academic Changemaker | Beauty Futurist

Co-Founder of FACE

Dr Geoff Mackey

UK Head

Plastics Europe

Dr Emma Meredith



Andrew McDougall

Director, Beauty & Personal Care


Hedy Scheck



Dr Gabriele Dadalt Souto

Head of Formulation


Geoff Briggs

Technology Scout (Beauty Incubator)

No7 Beauty Company - Walgreens Boots Alliance

Iain Sallis

Trichologist & Co-Founder

Hairmedic Ltd.

Abi Whisken

Creative Buyer

Lush Cosmetics

Mark Johnson

Prototyping Manager Skincare Research

Walgreens Boots Alliance

Dr Ellie Bradley

Science Credentialing Manager | Research

Walgreens Boots Alliance

Tim Doggett

Chief Executive

Chemical Business Association (CBA)

Olivia Santoni


Bloom Regulatory Limited

Helga Hertsig-Lavocah

Senior Futurologist

Hint Futurology

Jo-Anne Chidley


Beauty Kitchen

Julie Bell

Head of Quality


Sarah Lucas

Head of Process Chemistry

Orean Personal Care

Nausheen Qureshi

Skincare Biochemist & Owner

NQ Innovations Ltd

Julia Wray


Cosmetics Business at HPCi Media

Amanda Isom

Regulatory Affairs Director

Bloom Regulatory Limited

Anne-Laure Fonteneau

Head of R&D Innovation & Sustainability

The Body Shop

Harry McIlwraith

General Manager

The Upcycled Beauty Company

Dr Barbara Brockway

Scientific Advisor

Barbara Brockway Consulting

Dr Carol Treasure

Founder & CEO


Maxine Canham

Global Key Account Manager of Givaudan Active Beauty

CEW - Cosmetics Executive Women

Fiona Glen

Red Tree

Rose Gallagher

Make-up Artist

Rose Gallagher Beauty

Shona Bear

Quality & Technical Manager, Superdrug

President of the Society of Cosmetic Scientists UK & Ireland